Freshly Featured Blogs

YOURS TRULY ZHIVALI ON FRESHLY FEATURED BLOGS!

Featured E - Magazine

Don’t ever be depressed again!  You have been FRESHLY FEATURED!

Freshly Featured

I wanted to talk today about Freshly Pressed, which is a hot topic among bloggers in WordPress.  With this in mind, I wanted to start a page called “Freshly Featured“, which will highlight new blog pics every week (If I can keep up with it).  And feel free to recommended blogs that you particularly like to be featured.

I seem to have had a good response with some of my picks this week on the first feature go-around.  Of course, this is just my personal taste and doesn’t reflect the vast number of blogs out there that are surely unique in their own way.

The way I see it, particularly good blogs have a few things in common.  1)  The writing is good, 2) The content is good and often varied and 3) The site has an…

View original post 580 more words

